HTC - here we not only teach, but also inspire our students to seek new knowledge and reach high goals

Humanities and technical college

Humanities and Technical College IUCA (HTC IUCA) - is an educational institution that strives to provide high-quality vocational education for students of all ages. a variety of educational programs that meet the demands of the job market and help our students achieve success in their career goals.

GOAL
Make HTC an innovative education community which ranks as a top university in Central Asia.
Mission
The formation of globally minded responsible graduates committed to honesty, able to integrate their personal and professional skills in order to serve the community.
Values
We value honesty, fairness and openness. We listen to everyone, regardless of their position.

words of greeting

Director of HTC
Storozhevykh V. V.

DEAR FRIENDS, PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS, FUTURE FRESHMEN, COLLEAGUES, PATRIOTS AND ASSOCIATES, AND SIMPLY VISITORS TO OUR OFFICIAL WEBSITE.

ON BEHALF OF OUR FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND UNITED TEAM, ON BEHALF OF OUR FAMILY - GRADUATES, TRUSTEES, EMPLOYERS, MENTORS, STUDENTS AND THEIR PARENTS, I SINCERELY WELCOME YOU!

YOU HAVE ALREADY OPENED THE DOOR TO THE WORLD OF DEVELOPMENT, SCIENCE, OPPORTUNITIES, HONOR AND PROFESSIONALISM BY YOUR VISIT AND READING THESE LINES. I HOPE YOU WILL TAKE FULL ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITIES OFFERED BY THE COLLEGE OF HUMANITIES AND TECHNOLOGY OF THE INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL ASIA AND BECOME NEW, EXPECTED AND FULL MEMBERS OF OUR INTERNATIONAL, SUCCESSFUL, STRONG AND MODERN FAMILY.

OUR CITY, OUR COUNTRY, AND OUR FOUNDERS HAVE STAKED ON OUR GREATEST RESOURCE - THE INDIVIDUAL AND THE CITIZEN, OUR FUTURE. THIS PLACES ON ALL OF US THE DEEPEST POSSIBLE RESPONSIBILITY, WHICH WE HAVE NO DOUBT SUCCESSFULLY JUSTIFIED.

BASED ON OUR MISSION AND GOALS, WE RELY ON THE ENDURING DEMAND FOR QUALITY EDUCATION AT THE INTERNATIONAL LEVEL, ON THE VALUES OF EDUCATOR'S WORK, ON ITS SOCIAL AND STRATEGIC IMPORTANCE.

THAT IS WHY WE TREAT OUR STUDENTS WITH THE UTMOST CARE, ESPECIALLY OUR FIRST-YEAR STUDENTS. WE METHODICALLY AND PURPOSEFULLY EDUCATE, GUIDE AND ACCOMPANY THEM IN THE PROCESS OF DEVELOPING THEIR ABILITIES AND QUALIFICATIONS WITH SPECIAL EMPHASIS ON SKILLS, KNOWLEDGE, HONOR AND DIGNITY. WE GUIDE THEM TO DISCOVER NEW THINGS AND REALIZE THEIR MISSION, TEACH THEM NOT TO BE AFRAID OF DIFFICULT TASKS, SET THE MOST AMBITIOUS AND DIFFICULT GOALS AND, AS A RESULT, ENJOY THEIR ACHIEVEMENTS AND THEIR CONTRIBUTION TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR COMMUNITY, CITY, COUNTRY AND THE WORLD AS A WHOLE!

WITHOUT LIMITING THE LIMITS OF THEIR SELF-REALIZATION - OUR STUDENTS SHOW THEMSELVES IN THE EDUCATIONAL PROCESS, SCIENTIFIC WORK, SOCIAL ACTIVITIES, CULTURE AND SPORTS. AND THE PROSPECTS OF THEIR DEVELOPMENT AS A PERSONALITY, A CITIZEN OF THEIR HOMELAND AND THE WORLD, A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND A MAN WITH A CAPITAL LETTER - OUR MAIN TASK.

A, NOW FINALLY OPEN THE DOORS TO OUR INTERACTION AND ANY POSSIBLE OPTION FOR COOPERATION! AS A STUDENT, AN EMPLOYER, A PARENT, A GUARDIAN, A MENTOR, A TEACHER, OR IN ANY OTHER POSSIBLE WAY! ALLOW YOURSELF TO FEEL THE WIND OF CHANGE AND ITS POWER COMING FROM US.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR FEEDBACK AND ANY POSSIBLE INTERACTION! WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN TO DIALOGUE AND WILL ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS! YOUR AND OUR FUTURE, THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN AND OUR COUNTRY, ITS DEVELOPMENT AND REPUTATION - IN OUR PROFESSIONAL AND STRONG HANDS!

news

Career guidance

The event was held in an interactive format with presentations from students, who professionally shared their knowledge and vision of the future in their chosen fields of study. 📚

Valentine’s Day💘

Dear students, in connection with Valentine’s Day (the day of all lovers), boxes for valentines have been set up in Building A and Building C (recreation room). You can leave your cards with wishes in these boxes 💙

Kyrgyzpatent

The State Agency of Intellectual Property and Innovations of Kyrgyzstan conducted guest lectures for students of the State Technical College MUCA on the topics of “Intellectual Property, Patenting of Industrial Designs, Copyright.”

Academic programs

INformational Technologies

law

Interpreting Studies

Tourism

Preschool education

Contact us

Address:
Kyrgyz Republic, 724915
Tokmok, st. Sulaymankulova A.Zh. 141 a (Former Komsomolskaya)
E-Mail:
office_gtk@iuca.kg
tel/fax:
+996 (3138) 3-05-93
Cell phone:
+996 (555/703) 06-29-91

ГТК - здесь мы не только учим, но и вдохновляем наших студентов на поиск новых знаний и достижение высоких целей

ГУМАНИТАРНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЙ колледж

Гуманитарно-технический колледж МУЦА (ГТК МУЦА) - это образовательное учреждение, которое стремится обеспечить высококачественное среднее профессиональное образование для студентов всех возрастов. Мы предлагаем разнообразные образовательные программы, которые отвечают потребностям рынка труда и помогают нашим студентам достигать успеха в своих карьерных целях

Цель
Реализация личностно-ориентированной модели образования с применением современных инновационных технологий.
Миссия
Формирование глобально мыслящих ответственных выпускников, приверженных честности, способных интегрировать свои личные и профессиональные навыки в целях служения обществу.
ЦЕнности
Мы ценим честность, справедливость и открытость. Мы прислушиваемся к каждому, невзирая на его положение.

приветственные слова

Директор ГТК
Сторожевых в. В.

Дорогие Друзья, потенциальные Студенты, будущие первокурсники, Коллеги, Патриоты и соратники, и просто Посетители нашего официального сайта.

От лица нашего дружного, профессионального и сплоченного коллектива, от имени нашей Семьи – выпускников, попечителей, работодателей, наставников, студентов и их родителей, искренне приветствую Вас!

Своим посещением и читая эти строки, Вы уже приоткрыли двери в мир развития, науки, возможностей, чести и профессионализма. И я надеюсь, что вы в полной мере воспользуетесь теми возможностями, которые предоставляет Гуманитарно Технический Колледж Международного Университета в Центральной Азии, и станете новыми, ожидаемыми и полноправными членами нашей международной, успешной, сильной и современной Семьи.

Наш Город, наша Страна и наши Создатели сделали ставку на главный ресурс - на Человека и Гражданина, на наше с Вами будущее. Это возлагает на всех нас самую глубоко возможную ответственность, которую мы, безо всяких сомнений, успешно оправдываем.

Основываясь на мисси и целях, мы опираемся на непреходящую восстребованность качественного образования международного уровня, на ценности труда педагога, на его общественную и стратегическую важность.

Именно по этому у нас самое бережное отношение к нашим студентам, особенно к первокурсникам. Которых мы методично и целенаправленно обучаем, ведем и сопровождаем в процессе развития их способностей и квалификации, делая особый акцент на навыки, знания, честь и достоинство. Ведем их к познанию нового и осознанию своей миссии, учим не бояться сложных задач, ставить перед собой самые амбициозные и труднодостижимые цели и, в итоге, получаем удовольствие от их достижений, и вклада в развитие своего сообщества, Города, Страны и Мира в целом!

При этом, не ограничивая пределы их самореализации - наши студенты проявляют себя в учебном процессе, научной работе, в общественной деятельности, культуре и спорте. И перспективы их развития как Личности, Гражданина своей Родины и Мира, истинного Профессионала и Человека с большой буквы – наша главная задача.

А, теперь окончательно распахните двери нашему взаимодействию и любому возможному варианту сотрудничества! В качестве Студента, работодателя, родителя, попечителя, наставника, преподавателя или в любом другом, возможном варианте! Позвольте себе ощутить исходящий от нас ветер Перемен и его силу.

С нетерпением ждем Вашего отклика и любого возможного варианта взаимодействия! Всегда открыты к диалогу и ответим на любые вопросы! Ваше и наше будущее, будущее Ваших детей и нашей Страны, ее развитие и репутация – в наших, профессиональных и сильных руках!

Профориентация

Мероприятие прошло в интерактивной форме презентаций от студентов, которые с профессионализмом поделились своими знаниями и видением будущего в выбранных областях обучения.📚

День Святого Валентина💘

Уважаемые студенты,в связи с днём святого Валентина (днём всех влюбленных) были установлены боксы для валентинок в корпусе А и корпусе С(комната отдыха),вы можете оставлять свои открытки с пожеланиями в этих боксах 💙

Кыргызпатент

Государственное агентство интеллектуальной собственности и инноваций Кыргызстана провело гостевые лекции для студентов Государственного-технического колледжа МУЦА по темам «Интеллектуальная собственность, патентование промышленных образцов, авторское право».

Академические программы

ПОВТиАС

ПРАВОВЕДЕНИЕ

переводческое дело

дошкольное образование

Контакты

Адрес:
Кыргызская Республика, 724915
г. Токмок, ул. Сулайманкулова А.Ж. 141 а( Быв.Комсомольская)NuBiK
E-Mail:
office_gtk@iuca.kg
тел/факс:
+996 (3138) 3-05-93
сот. тел:
+996 (555/703) 06-29-91